We have a board of directors!

The Hope of Africa officially has a Board of Directors!  One step closer to submitting our request package to the IRS for non-profit status! Andrew Lytle (Board President) Tamsin Scurfield (Vice-President) Amy Dayton (Secretary/Treasurer) Maurie & Joy Bahnsen (Board Members) Todd & Angela Johnson (Board Members) Heather Lytle (Executive Director/CEO)  

Tribal Dance

We were entertained at dinner tonight by a group of men dressed in tribal gear who showed up at the local shopping plaza.  Wish I had caught this on video instead of just photos!  Was very cool!!